En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
France pays France (changer de pays)
         Recherche avancée   Mon compte


Accueil > Résultat de la recherche

4 Livre(s)

Titre : Tous
- Auteur : "Alison Walsh" - Éditeur : Tous - Référence : Toutes - Format : Tous

Changer les critères de recherche

Télécharger le livre :  The Start of Summer

The Start of Summer

Alison Walsh
Hachette Books Ireland
ISBN : 9781473660793 'Walsh writes with a warmth and humour about the disparate lives of four new mothers over one summer in Dublin. This is a touching, enjoyable tale of friendship in all of its complexities.' Anne GriffinA long, hot summer has just begun. Three new mothers gather in the...
2,99
Télécharger le livre :  The Weekend Dad

The Weekend Dad

Alison Walsh
Hachette Books Ireland
ISBN : 9781473660748 As children, Emmett and Daisy were inseparable. Until Daisy announced that she'd seen her mum kissing Emmett's dad. They haven't seen each other since, but Emmett often thinks about her -- where she is, what she's doing, and if she ever thinks about him.Now almost...
3,99
Télécharger le livre :  The House on Seaview Road

The House on Seaview Road

Alison Walsh
Hachette Books Ireland
ISBN : 9781473612877 The House on Seaview Road is a story about first love, growing up and about the enduring bonds of sisterhood. Perfect reading for fans of Joanna Trollope and Maggie O'Farrell.Marie Stephenson has decided that it's her last summer in Seaview - just a few months left...
2,99
Télécharger le livre :  All That I Leave Behind

All That I Leave Behind

Alison Walsh
Hachette Books Ireland
ISBN : 9781473612839 It hadn't been Rosie's idea - a 'quaint' wedding at her childhood home in the Irish countryside. Nevertheless she finds herself back in Monasterard after a decade away, with her American fiancé on her arm and a smile fixed to her face.As expected, the welcome from her...
4,49